July 2019

Friday 12th July – Kieley’s Manchester 9pm

Sunday 14th July – The Old Market Tavern Altrincham 5pm

Friday 19th July – Keep It Country Weekend Nottingham

Saturday 20th July – Keep It Country Weekend Nottingham

Sunday 21st July – Keep It Country Weekend Nottingham

August 2019

Friday 9th August – Suburban Green Altrincham 5pm

Saturday 10th August – Duffy’s Chorlton 9.30pm

Sunday 11th August – The Hen and Chickens Bolton 5pm

Saturday 24th August – Premier Suite Manchester with Lochlin’s Bar (ticket only)

Sunday 25th August – The Swan Preston

Friday 30th August – Suburban Green Wilmslow 8.30pm

Saturday 31st August – Duffy’s Chorlton 9.30pm

September 2019

Friday 6th September – The Crown Heaton Moor

Sunday 8th September – The Bowling Green Chorlton

Friday 13th September – Suburban Green Wilmslow

Saturday 14th September – The Swan Preston 9pm

Sunday 15th September – The Hen and Chickens Bolton 5pm

Sunday 22nd September – Cassidey’s Heaton Moor 5pm

October 2019

11th October – Brygga Kultursal HALDEN NORWAY (Seven Drunken Nights)

12th October – AElvespeilet PORSGRUNN NORWAY (Seven Drunken Nights)

17th October – Oseana Kunst and Kultursenter OS NORWAY (Seven Drunken Nights)

18th October – Festiviteten HAUGESUND NORWAY (Seven Drunken Nights)

19th October – Bomlo Kulturhus BREMNES NORWAY (Seven Drunken Nights)

20th October – Sandnes Kulturhus SANDNES NORWAY (Seven Drunken Nights)

23rd October – Lorenskog Hus LORENSKOG NORWAY (Seven Drunken Nights)

November 2019

14th November – Empire Theatre Consett 7:30pm | Box Office: 03000 262 400 (Seven Drunken Nights)

15th November – Palace Theatre, Redditch 7:30pm | Box Office: 01527 65203 (Seven Drunken Nights)

16th November – Warners Cricket St Thomas, Somerset 7:30pm | Box Office: 0330 100 9774 (Seven Drunken Nights)

17th November – Princess Theatre, Torquay – UK 7:30pm | Box Office: 0844 871 3023 (Seven Drunken Nights)

18th November – New Wimbledon Theatre, Wimbledon 7:30pm | Box Office: 0844 871 7646 (Seven Drunken Nights)

19th November – The Castle, Wellingborough – UK 7:30pm | Box Office: 01933 270007 (Seven Drunken Nights)

20th November – Victoria Hall Stoke 7:30pm | Box Office: 0844 871 7649 (Seven Drunken Nights)

21st November – Leas Cliffs Hall, Folkstone – UK7:30pm | Box Office: 0844 871 3015 (Seven Drunken Nights)

22nd November – Yeadon Town Hall, Yeadon 7:30pm | Box Office: 0333 666 33 66 (Seven Drunken Nights)

23rd November – The Brewhouse Theatre Taunton – Matinee 2:00pm | Box Office: 01823 283 244 (Seven Drunken Nights)

Please Note: All timings are correct at time of posting and may be subject to change. If you are travelling to a show please check in advance with the venue.

23rd November – The Brewhouse Theatre, Taunton – UK 7:30pm | Box Office: 01823 283 244 (Seven Drunken Nights)