Ged Graham Country Available Now !!!!

Posted on

If you can’t wait for Ged’s new CD ‘Songs From The Great Irish Songbook’ you can now buy ‘Ged Graham Country’ by clicking on the button below.

Ged Graham Country is a collection of 12 classic country songs performed by one of the country’s premier vocal artists. To Order Ged Graham Country just click on the button below.

Ged Graham Country

  1. Not Counting You (I Never Had A Heartache)
  2. Forever and Ever Amen
  3. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  4. I Swear
  5. Ruby (Don’t Take Your Love To Town)
  6. American Honkeytonk Bar Association
  7. 1982
  8. Unanswered Prayers
  9. Callin’ Baton Rouge
  10. Rubin James
  11. The Thunder Rolls
  12. Standing Outside The Fire